Testimonials

Highly recommended. Great representation for my needs. Works extremely fast and very genuine in caring for their clients' needs.

DC November 3, 2016

Jeffrey was attentive, knowledgable, supportive, and effectual with my case. He was honest and worked efficiently and effectively to resolve the matter in my favor. I would hire him again and highly recommend Risman & Risman, PC.

Brigitte T. September 30, 2016

I worked with Jeff after my job was eliminated. He reviewed my separation agreement and helped me to formulate supported counter requests from my employer. He was kind, considerate and very knowledgeable. He is a consummate professional and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

DL September 27, 2016

So, it's never fun to need an attorney. When I was laid off, I wanted to consult with someone experienced as this was new territory for me (blessing and curse, right?). Jeffrey treated me as a person from day one. His communications were clear and timely. He worked with my former company's legal counsel to Continue Reading

SK September 26, 2016

Jeffrey is the best! He's compassionate and really cares about his clients. Couldn't have been happier with the results.  

FF August 8, 2016

Jeffrey Risman was professional, attentive, and supportive throughout my ordeal with an employer. He counseled me on crucial decisions and continually acted on my behalf. He helped turn a truly painful experience into a fast resolution with positive results.

DN June 9, 2016

Even though he couldn't ultimately help me, Jeffrey listened carefully to my situation and gave a thoughtful response as well as some good information to keep in mind for the future. A great consultation in my mind is worth everything. Thanks!

Chris L. May 24, 2016

I worked with Jeffrey in my job transition. He's very professional and quick to respond to my questions which is great in my negotiation process.  Would highly recommend for anyone who needs employment consultations.

Everett C. May 12, 2016

I met with Jeffrey Risman to review my separation agreement after a corporate reduction at my company. Being an area that I have no knowledge of, I was hesitant to meet with a lawyer. Jeffrey quickly eased any reluctancy or apprehension I may have had. He reviewed the documents and explained what it meant to Continue Reading

Denise G. April 21, 2016

Jeffrey and Maya are intelligent practitioners who are able to break down complex issues regarding employment law and make them palatable. I take comfort in the fact that they are both available in a moment's notice and are thoughtful in their approach. I highly recommend the legal services of Risman & Risman.

Nowzar M. April 12, 2016